Sephora Haul, Free Makeup?!

I did a little online shopping with the Sephora app and scored big time! By using my VIB points and utilizing the ‘Mobile Rewards’ offer I was able to get a bunch of free deluxe sample sized products in addition to the two skin care items I purchased. I spent $54.57 total, including tax.

Items I Purchased:

($22) GlamGlow Gravity Mud Firming Treatment Sonic Blue Collectable Ediiton- Tails

($29) The Estee Edit Guest Editor Skincare Picks Go Glow

Received for free*:

Benefit Cosmetics Dandelion Deluxe Sample Set (free with any $25 purchase)

Tarte Happy Birthday Gift, Lip & Cheek Set (free with purchase during your bday month)

Tarte Pro Glow Liquid Highlight in Stunner (100 points)

Henriksen Truth Serum (100 points)

Laura Mercier Velour Lipstick in Devotion (100 points)

PLUS: 3 SAMPLES— The app lets you pick the samples you want receive, but I always end up with completely different samples altogether.

*If you are unfamiliar with how Sephora points work or how to use the mobile app to the best of its ability, check out my blog post ‘Sephora App Perks & Haul’.

I have never tried any of these products so I am really excited to test them all out! I will be doing quiet a few reviews like ‘First Impressions’ & ‘Worth the Hype’ blog posts soon with some of these products in addition to the new Urban Decay items and Wet n Wild items I recently picked up. There will be a lot more posts coming regularly so keep an eye out!

Thanks so much for reading! Don’t forget to follow my IG & Blog, (@bewitchingmakeup)!

One thought on “ Sephora Haul, Free Makeup?!

Leave a Reply

