Red Lip Swatches

Red lips have never been out of style. They have lived throughout the decades being sassy and sultry. 

 

I happen to be a huge fan of bright reds as well as deep berry shades so I figured I would share swatches of my most frequently worn red/berry lippies.  These range in price as some as drugstore brands and some are highend (prices listed below). 


From darkest to brightest, (top to bottom): 

 Kylie Cosmetics, Vixen……….$29 

ULTA, Mulberry…………………. $8.50

Mac, Diva…………………………….$17

Wet n Wild, Dark Wine………$.99 (less than $1!!!!) 

Nars, Cruella………………………..$27

Maybelline, Very Cherry……..$5.50

What are some of your favorite reds? I always love learning of new products and expanding my makeup collection! 

Thanks for reading. Don’t forget to follow my Instagram and blog, @bewitchingmakeup

3 thoughts on “Red Lip Swatches

Leave a Reply

