Better Together: Too Faced x Kay Von D Collab 

This isn’t exactly a newly launched product, but it’s new to me! I really love the when MUA’s or companies collab on a product or limited edition set. This Better Together set is a collab between Too Faced Cosmetics and Kat Von D Beauty, two of my favorite makeup lines! 

This kit includes four deluxe sample sized products, two from each brand packaged inside of the cutest double sided cosmetic pouch. 

Here’s a closer look of the products and quick swatches! 

Too Faced products:

  • Candlight Glow Highlighting Powder Duo in Rosy Glow 
  • Love Flush Long Lasting 16-Hour Blush in So Happy Together 

Kat Von D Beauty products:

  • Studded Kiss Lipstick in Muse 
  • Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in XO

I already know I love KVD lipsticks so I had to have this. The highlights are very light and natural, yet still buildable. I would definitely recommend this set, if you can find it. I picked this up on sale so I’m guessing once it’s gone, it’s gone. 

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (@bewitchingmakeup).

Leave a Reply

