Favorite Pink Lippies 

Pink lips are so classic yet versatile. I have a ton of pink lipsticks in my collection, but mostly mauve/ rose/ nude shades. Here are a few of my favorite brighter pink lippies! These range in shade, finish, and price. 

Which one is your favorite? I wear the ULTA and Too Faced one the most, but I love all of them! 

Thinking of doing my favorite lip swatches in color ranges like this, maybe do one for reds, one of nudes.. what do you guys and gals think? Let me know if you’re into these swatches/favorites in the comments.

Thanks for reading. Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram

3 thoughts on “Favorite Pink Lippies ”

  1. Awww this makes me so jealous. I use to be able to rock bright pinks, but once I died my hair I feel like I can’t as much. They look so gorgeous though! I would love a set of swatches of reds. ❤️❤️ Great blog post! Feel free to check out my most recent post too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

