Ipsy Member Rewards

If you have Ipsy, make sure you’re using your reward points! I didn’t know about this for a while and now that I do, I’ve already earned enough to redeem them for makeup! 


If you’re unfamiliar with this Ipsy rewards program, listen up! Every month, after you open your Ipsy bag, you can go on the website to review each item. The review ask 2-3 questions per product, usually “How much do you like this brand?” “How much do you like this product” and occasional “How much do you like the color”. The scale you are basing your answer on is little emoji smiley faces, super cute! There’s a small box if you want to leave a comment, but you don’t have to. 

Each review earns you +15 points. You can also do a review of the bag overall, which gives you +10 points. Here’s an example of the points I earned for March


There are other ways to earn points, such as following certain bloggers on IG or YouTube. You can also recommend a friend to subscribe and get 250 points! 

Once you get enough points, you can redeem them! Just be warned, these sell out QUICK! I had to check the website pretty often, but I did find his beauty for 400 so I redeemed some of my points! 

I haven’t received it yet, it will be shipped with my April Ipsy bag. I am very happy I found out this rewards program when I did! Reviewing these products helps the company know what the costumer wants, so why not give your personal feedback?! 

Thanks for reading! Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram (@bewitchingmakeup

Leave a Reply

