Upcoming Giveaway!

I am hosting my first GIVEAWAY! I am so excited about this and really hope to get a lot of entries! I will be posting a photo on Instagram tonight which you can repost for a chance to win! (Please read all rules below before entering!*)

Products include deluxe sample sizes, foil packets and some full sized items ranging from drugstore products to high end brands!

unnamed-3

  • Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Drink of H20 Hydrating Boost
  • Marc Jacobs Daisy Fragrance
  • Benefit Porfessional Face Primer
  • Kat Von D Beauty Lock It Primer/Foundation
  • Clinique Pep Start Exfoliating Cleanser
  • Smash Box Photo Finish Foundation Primer
  • Ulta Clear Brow Gel
  • Hemp Body Triple Moisturizer
  • Biroe Charcoal Pore Strip
  • Shea Moisture Clarifying Mud Mask
  • Elf Tinter Lip Balm
  • Ulta Nail Polish
  • Lottie Makeup Brush
  • Agadir Argan Oil Shampoo
  • Ulta Plush Drama Mascara
  • Cetaphil Moisturizing Cream
  • Disposable Spoolie Wand
  • Disposable Lip Color Applicator

(Official photo for giveaway will be posted later this evening in IG, so check back to enter tonight!)

*Rules to enter:

  1. Follow me on Instagram: @bewitchingmakeup
  2.  Repost the IG photo with caption #bewitchingmakeupgiveaway and tag me, @bewitchingmakeup
  3. Comment on my blog letting me know which blog topic is your favorite! Or if you have any ideas as to what you want me to write about! (This step is important! This will help me build more posts if I know what you guys want to read about!!!)

One winner will be chosen on December 30th! This is open internationally. You may enter up to 3 times. You will not be eligible if you do not follow all three steps.

I hope this is something you guys and gals are into! I would love to do more giveaway in the future so this will be my trial run! If this goes well, I will start making up another batch of goodies! Please note: This is not a sponsored post. I have personally purchased these items or have received them as free samples with my previous Ulta and Sephora orders. Don’t forget to follow me in Instagram for more up-to-dates post (@bewitchingmakeup)

 

Leave a Reply

